Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PCMA
PCMA Leadership
2018-2019 Board Members

Jessica Bush, MCMP
President
jessica@dallascountryclub.org

 

Marianne Schofield, CMP
Vice President
mschofield@fordplantation.com

 

Dianne Bazarian, MCMP
Past President
dbazarian@uclub.org

 
Rosie Slocum, MCMP
Executive Board Liaison
rslocum@ballenisles.com

PCMA Team Members
Donna Coyne, CMP
Managing Member
donna@askpcma.org
 
Hannah Eanes, CMP
Director of Member Relations
hannah@askpcma.org
 
Jane Petersen
Member Services Manager
jane@askpcma.org
 

Cathy Flores
Accounting Manager
accounting@askpcma.org
760.835.9884 x5